Kies een vestigingEtten-LeurRoosendaalHoeven

Remco Romme

Directeur, in- / verkoopadviseur

remco@autoromme.nl

Gerald van Koulil

     Verkoopadviseur

        ​gerald@autoromme.nl

Mike Jongenelis

     Verkoopadviseur

     mike@autoromme.nl

Martin de Valck

Vestigingsmanager

martindevalck@autoromme.nl

 

 

Dennis Moelands

Chef Werkplaats

dennis@autoromme.nl

Mark Bastiaanse

Service Adviseur /  Magazijn

mark@autoromme.nl

Myrna Romme-Otjens

Controller

myrna@autoromme.nl

Francel Kousemaker

Magazijnbeheerder / Receptionist

francel@autoromme.nl

 

Rick van den Wijngaard

Werkplaatsmonteur

Jochem Jochems

Werkplaatsmonteur

Renzo Koevoets

Werkplaatsmonteur

Mariella van Hasselt

Administratief medewerkster

mariella@autoromme.nl

Taxatie maken